要客体系

我们迎合多元化的投资者群体,无论您什么背景,从事什么行业,有怎样的投资需求。

源自于银行但高于银行回报的创新金融产品,历经三十余载的研究打磨,将有发展潜力的新兴市场纳入其投资组合,并可根据投资者的特殊需求做出相应、合理的调整。

  • 创新 & 个性化金融产品
  • 顶尖团队 & 专家策略
  • 一对一 & 沉浸式投顾服务

企业 & 机构

我们的企业和机构客户包括银行、退休基金公司、保险公司及大型房地产经纪商等。他们可以利用其庞大资金优势,通过专业化的管理和多方位的市场研究,建立有效合理的多个投资组合,为企业和机构的运营及长期发展带去资金支持和实质性的帮助。

我们帮助企业和机构更快成长,使其变得更强大,并确保他们为实现可持续的长期增长时刻准备着。

个人

我们的个人投资者包括来自不同背景,从事各行各业的专业人士和高净值人士。他们可以根据自身的年龄、资金大小、财务计划及风险偏好等选择适合自己的投资方案。我们专业的托管和风控团队,将为您全方位监察和管理您资金的使用,并为您提供其实时报告与分析,无论是稳健型的中等回报,还是略有挑战的高收益,我们所有的产品与服务都有明确的市场投向。

我们为个人和高净值人士在家庭收支补充、养老、意外应急(医疗、伤害等)、子女教育等方面提供财务配置计划与服务。

了解更多详情,请点击这里。

资深投顾专线: +971 4 546 0000

Investors

We cater to a diversified group of investors encompassing a diverse range of backgrounds, industries, and investment requirements.

The innovative nature of our products allows them to be tailored to fit the specific needs of investors – whether they are individual or institutional – in a manner which allows them to meet their return expectations while ensuring their capital is preserved.

  • Custom-Tailored
    Investment Strategies
  • Committed
    to Success
  • High Level
    of Client Satisfaction

Institutional

Our institutional clients can take advantage of several investment opportunities which allow them to establish fixed cash flow dates and secured principals. Our advisors have considerable experience in a wide field of industries including investments, banking, real estate, development and consulting among others. This enables them to anticipate the needs of institutional investors regardless of the industry within which they operate and to provide with solutions that satisfy these needs.

We help companies become stronger, grow faster, and ensure they are well-positioned for sustainable long-term growth.

Individual

We help individuals from every walk of life prepare and plan for their needs and provide them with investment solutions which help them to not only preserve their capital but to grow it substantially. From experienced investors looking to diversify their portfolios to new investors looking to begin their journey towards a future of independence, we provide personalized solutions which allow them to achieve all of their investment objectives.

We help clients set up college funds, plan for their retirement, make their mortgage payments and everything in between.

For investment information or inquiries, click here.

To speak to one of our Advisors, please call +971 4 546 0000.