النشرة

الربع الثاني: الكلّ يراقب الذهب و البيتكوين

٢ يوليو ٢٠٢٠

الرؤية القيادية للمستشار الإداري

كان الربع الثاني من عام 2020 ديناميكيًا للغاية من حيث الأداء ونمو الأعمال التجارية. وقد وقعّت مجموعة AIX للإستثمار اتفاقيات شراكة استراتيجية مع اثنين من وسطاء العملات: اتفاقية شراكة مجدّدة مع ADSS الإماراتية لتكون خيارًا آخر لعملائنا المحليين، وشراكة مع  MyFx – شركة وساطة أسترالية رائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، انضم بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني إلى قائمة شركائنا البنكيين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما حصلت AIX على ترخيص سمسرة من دائرة دبي الاقتصادية مما يتيح لنا تقديم خدمات الوساطة للسلع في أسواق رأس المال الدولية. كما رحّب فريقنا بسبعة مستشارين ماليين جدد أكملوا بنجاح التدريب المطلوب في أسواق رأس المال واجتازوه وأصبحوا فاعلين بدوام كامل في  AIX, ممّا زاد من قدرتنا على تزويد المزيد من العملاء بالخدمة الممتازة التي اعتاد عليها مستثمرونا.

كما اتّخذنا خطوات مهمة كجزء من جهودنا لتوسيع نطاق العمليات العالمية، وتقديم الفرص المثيرة التي يتمتع بها عملاؤنا إلى أسواق أوسع. بالإضافة إلى اللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية, أكملنا ترجمة جميع مواد التسويق الخاصّة بشركة AIX إلى الروسية والألمانية والصينية، و أصبح موقعنا متوفراً باللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والروسية والألمانية.

 

مراجعة الأسواق العالمية

شهدت أسواق رأس المال الدولية أحجام تداول كبيرة وتقلّبات في الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية. يقوم العديد من المشاركين بإعادة تخصيص محافظهم في محاولة إلى الوصول لتنويع أفضل.

في الربع الثاني من عام 2020 كان أكبر فائزَين في أسواق رأس المال الدولية هما الذهب و”البيتكوين”. بدأ الذهب الربع في الأول من أبريل بسعر 1,578 دولارًا للأونصة وأظهر ارتفاعًا مثيرًا للإعجاب إلى 1,770 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الثلاثين من يونيو, محقّقاً نمو بنسبة 12% مع تقلّبات لائقة.

بدأ  “بيتكوين” الربع في الأول من أبريل بسعر 6,208 دولار أمريكي وأنهاه عند 9,145 دولار أمريكي في الثلاثين من يونيو, محقّقاً نمو بنسبة 47% في الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية. كان أكثر حدث ملاحظ ومتوقع في صناعة الأصول الرقمية هو انتصاف “بيتكوين” – فقد انخفضت مكافأة تعدين “البيتكوين” للمرّة الثالثة منذ إنشائه، وهو ما يعني أن مكافأة فتح “كتلة” قد تم تخفيضها من 12.5 عملة جديدة إلى 6.25.

تواصل مع أحد المستشارين الماليّين لدينا لفهم طريقة عملنا وتدابير السلامة التي نتخذها في أنشطتنا التجارية, وكيف يمكن أن تكون مجزية مالياً لك.

 

نور كابيتال

نور كابيتال هي المؤسّسة الرائدة في مجال الوساطة في أسواق العملات والسلع والعملات الرقمية المشفّرة في الإمارات العربية المتّحدة. ولديها مكاتب في دبي وأبو ظبي, و توفّر منصة تداول  MetaTrader, وهي أفضل منصّة تداول متاحة في السوق.

تأسّست الشركة بتوافق كامل مع قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتّحدة، و هي مسجلة لدى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في أبوظبي و مرخّصة ومنظّمة من قِبَل مصرف الإمارات العربية المتّحدة المركزي وكذلك من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع في الإمارات العربية المتّحدة.

يتم الاحتفاظ بالأموال المودعة بأمان في حسابات منفصلة مع بنك دبي التجاري وبنك دبي الإسلامي.

تقدم نور كابيتال مجموعة شاملة من 46 زوجًا مختلفًا من العملات, و على رأسها الأزواج الرئيسية مثل EURUSD, EURGBP, GBPUSD, USDJPY, EURJPY, GBPJPY, AUDUSD, CADUSD, و NZDUSD.

يتوفّر أيضًا الكثير من العقود مقابل الفروقات على المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة والبلاتين والبلاديوم, بالإضافة إلى النفط والغاز الطبيعي و 9 مؤشرات والعديد من الأسهم وحتى العديد من الأصول الرقمية, بما في ذلك “بيتكوين” و “إيثيريوم” و “لايتكوين” و “ريبيل”.

 

ADSS

تأسست شركة ADS Securities أو ADSS كما تُعرَف في عام 2011 وهي مرخّصة ومنظّمة من قِبَل مصرف الإمارات العربية المتّحدة المركزي وهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتّحدة ولجنة الأوراق المالية والعقود الآجلة (SFC) في هونغ كونغ.

الشركة مسجلة لدى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في أبوظبي (رقم 1190047)وهي  مرخّصة من المصرف المركزي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتّحدة للعمل كوسيط مالي ونقدي في تسيير أعمال الوساطة المالية والنقدية لبيع وشراء العملات والوساطة في معاملات سوق المال على النحو المسموح به وفقًا لقرار المصرف المركزي رقم 126/5/1995 (بصيغته المعدلة) والقيام ببعض فئات أعمال الاستثمار المالي على النحو المسموح به بموجب قرار المصرف المركزي رقم 164/8/1994 (بصيغته المعدلة).

تقدم ADSS منصتين عند استخدامها كوسيط، و منهم منصة التداول MetaTrader الشهيرة و هي متاحة لجميع أنواع الحسابات وهي منصّة موثوقة ومرنة متوافقة مع غالبية المستشارين الخبراء والمؤشرات الموجودة في السوق اليوم. و توفّر المنصّة إمكانيات الإستخدام عبر الهاتف المحمول للمتداولين الذين يتنقلون دائمًا، وهي متوفرة على نظامي iOS و Android.

تقدم ADSS حاليًا مجموعة من الأصول للتداول, و هي: 55 عملة, و عدد واسع من أسهم الشركات و المؤشرات والسلع.

 

روبرت آلن: “كم من المليونيرات تعرفون ممّن أصبحوا أثرياء من الإستثمار في حسابات التوفير؟ لقد انتهت القضيّة.”

آخر الأخبار

Newsletter

Q2 2020: All the world is watching Gold and Bitcoin.

July 2, 2020

Board Advisor’s Leadership Talk

The second quarter of 2020 has been very dynamic in terms of both performance and business growth. AIX Investment Group has signed strategic partnership agreements with two more currency brokers; a renewed partnership agreement with UAE-based ADSS, providing another option for our local clients, and a partnership with MyFx – a leading Australian brokerage house. Additionally, ENBD has joined the list of our banking partners in the UAE. AIX has also acquired a brokerage license from the Dubai Economic Department allowing us to provide commodity brokerage services in international capital markets. Our team also welcomed seven new Financial Advisors who successfully completed and passed the required capital markets training and became full-time FAs at AIX, increasing our capability to provide more clients with the excellent service our investors are accustomed to.

We have also taken significant steps as part of our effort to expand the existing global scale of operation, and offer the exciting opportunities our clients enjoy to wider markets. In addition to both English and Arabic, we have completed the translation of all AIX marketing materials into Russian, German and Chinese and our website is now live in English, Arabic, Russian and German.

 

Global Markets Outlook

International capital markets have seen big trading volumes and volatility in the past three months. Many participants are re-allocating their portfolios while searching for better diversification.

In Q2 2020 two biggest winners on international capital markets were Gold and Bitcoin. Gold started the Quarter on 1st of April at 1,578 USD per ounce and has shown an impressive rally to 1,770 USD on 30th of June. 12% growth with decent volatility.

Bitcoin started the Quarter on 1st of April at 6,208 USD and finished it at 9,145 USD on 30th of June. 47% growth in last 3 months. The most observed and expected event in Digital Assets industry was Bitcoin halving – Bitcoin had its third halving since inception, it means that the reward for unlocking a ”block” has been reduced from 12.5 new coins to 6.25.

Reach out to one of our Financial Advisors to better understand how we operate, what safety measures we take in our trading activities and ultimately how it could be financially rewarding for you.

 

NOOR CAPITAL

NOOR Capital is leading UAE-based broker of currency, commodity and Digital Assets markets. With offices in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, they are providing MetaTrader trading platform, which is by far the best trading platform available on the market.

The company is incorporated under the law of UAE, registered with the Department of Economic Development of Abu Dhabi and is authorized and regulated by the Central Bank of United Arab Emirates as well as by Securities and Commodities Authority of United Arab Emirates.

Funds are kept safely in segregated accounts with Commercial Bank of Dubai (CBD) and Dubai Islamic Bank (DIB).

NOOR Capital offers comprehensive selection of 46 different currency pairs, leading by majors like EURUSD, EURGBP, GBPUSD, USDJPY, EURJPY, GBPJPY, AUDUSD, CADUSD, NZDUSD. Available also plenty of CFDs on precious metals like gold, silver, platinum and palladium, as well as oil, natural gas, 9 indices, various stocks and even several digital assets, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Ripple.

 

ADSS

ADS Securities or ADSS for short was founded in 2011 and is regulated by the Central Bank of the UAE, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK and the Securities & Futures Commission (SFC) in Hong Kong.

The company is registered with the Department of Economic Development of Abu Dhabi (No. 1190047). ADSS LLC is licenced by the Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates to act as a financial and monetary intermediary in the conduct of financial and monetary brokerage business for the sale and purchase of currencies and intermediating in money market transactions as permitted in accordance with Central Bank Resolution Number 126/5/1995 (as amended) and to carry out certain categories of financial investment business as permitted under Central Bank Resolution Number 164/8/1994 (as amended).

ADSS offers two platforms when using them as a broker, the popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4) trading terminal is available for all account types. Offering a reliable and flexible platform compatible with the majority of Expert Advisors and Indicators that are on the market today. MT4 also has mobile capabilities for the traders who are always on the move, which is available on iOS and Android and is fully compatible with ADSS.

ADSS currently offers the following assets to trade, 55 currencies, shares, indices, Commodities CFD and Digital Assets.

Robert G. Allen: “How many millionaires do you know who have become wealthy by investing in savings accounts? I rest my case.”

OTHER INSIGHTS